Member Login

Awry Davis Award

Arwyn Davis Award 2015/16 Well another year goes by and this time in what can only be described as a result of seismic proportions Chris Putt has NOT won the Arwyn Davis award! Having won it for the last 4 years this has come as a real shock For new members who may not be aware of what the award is awarded for it is for the member who plays the most league matches during the year. In the event of a tie the player with the fewest match points is the winner. The top 3 this year as follows 1. Elliot lee £25 credit 2. Andrew Bright £15 credit 3. Simon Horwood £10 credit Also honorary mentions to Chris Putt and Richard Neat who both played over 40 league matches this year Now remember members let’s keep up the good work and have another new winner this year Simon Horwood Membership and Subscriptions Officer

News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd