Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Thursday 06 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Friday 07 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 08 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 09 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 10 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Tuesday 11 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Wednesday 12 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 13 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Friday 14 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 15 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 16 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 17 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Tuesday 18 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Wednesday 19 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 20 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Friday 21 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 22 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 23 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 24 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Wednesday 26 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 27 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Friday 28 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 29 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 30 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 31 August 2020
Social distancing closure phase 1 07:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd