Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 05 April 2020
Team Training 18:40 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 12 April 2020
Team Training 18:40 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Friday 17 April 2020
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Junior Coaching 18:00 - 19:20 Court 1, Court 2
Ladies Coaching 19:20 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 18 April 2020
Junior Coaching 10:10 - 13:50 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 19 April 2020
Team Training 18:40 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 20 April 2020
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Tuesday 21 April 2020
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 23 April 2020
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Friday 24 April 2020
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Junior Coaching 18:00 - 19:20 Court 1, Court 2
Ladies Coaching 19:20 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 25 April 2020
Junior Coaching 10:10 - 13:50 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 26 April 2020
Team Training 18:40 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 27 April 2020
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Tuesday 28 April 2020
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 30 April 2020
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd