Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Thursday 13 December 2018
1st Team Home Match 19:20 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Friday 14 December 2018
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Junior Coaching 18:00 - 19:20 Court 1, Court 2
Ladies Coaching 19:20 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 15 December 2018
Junior Coaching 10:10 - 13:10 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 16 December 2018
Team 2 Training 18:40 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Friday 21 December 2018
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Junior Coaching 18:00 - 19:20 Court 1, Court 2
Ladies Coaching 19:20 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 22 December 2018
Junior Coaching 10:10 - 13:10 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 23 December 2018
Team 2 Training 18:40 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 24 December 2018
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Friday 28 December 2018
2018 Xmas Handicap 14:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
Ladies Coaching 19:20 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 29 December 2018
Junior Coaching 10:10 - 13:10 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 30 December 2018
Team 2 Training 18:40 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 31 December 2018
Winchester House 16:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2
RJ Neat Chilli Pepper GPW Consulting
www.rjneatcleaningservices.co.uk www.chilliandpepper.co.uk www.gpwconsulting.org.uk
Rider Trainning Virgin Experience Days
www.ridertraining.biz www.virginexperiencedays.co.uk/ www.croftvetcentre.co.uk
England Squash and Racketball Burlington Creative Corporate Clothing The Green Room
www.englandsquashandracketball.com www.burlington-uniforms.co.uk www.thegreenroombrackley.co.uk

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd